Norsk Risoforening

Norwegian Riso Association


︎


HEI!

We're are on and off chat, the time difference ya know ㋡

Please e-mail anytime
during the fair with questions or send us a DM on Instagram!


︎


Friends and further browsing
Issue Press ︎ Endless Editions ︎ Drum Machine Editions ︎ Lodret Vandret ︎ Arcangel Surfware ︎ Bronze Age ︎ Knust/Extrapool



NORSK RISOFORENING


Hei! We're on and off of chat cause of the time difference.  Feel free to e-mail anytime during the fair with any questions or DM us on Instagram

Shipping from: NORWAY 



SCROLL
DOWN

for

STUDIO VISITS

and

NEWSLETTER



STREAMING LIVE
ON INSTAGRAM

@risoforeningen




EVENTS


Thursday, 2/25
Studio visits with Oonda Space (Oslo) and SMØR Press (Trondheim)


Friday and Saturday, 2/26–27
Studio visits with &soWalter (Stavanger) and Pamflett (Bergen) 


Saturday, 2/27 @ 2pm EST (20:00 CET)

George Wietor (Issue Press) talks with Jessica Williams (Risoforening) about the expanded second edition of her book “Oslofjord”


Sunday, 2/28 @ 12pm EST (18:00 CET)
Pernille Meidell of Breton Cassette (Oslo) holds a mini-concert


 CHECK OUT THESE RISOGRAPH PUBLICATIONS FROM NORWAY  
CHECK OUT THESE PUBLICATIONS FROM NORWAY     

Rođu Govkkit Glenner i Vier

by
Elina Waage Mikalsen

Published by
Breton Cassette (Oslo)

A Fully printed cassette, a riso-printed poster and woven keychain housed in a cardboard box. 2020.

Limited edition of 30

Listen here

︎ $30 USD (plus shipping) ︎ Add to Cart

Takk for besøket!                                 Thank you for visiting!